Testimonials

Neil gave Charles Landau Dentistry a rating of 5 stars

Every Dentist should follow in their footsteps

I have had work done here several times now, and I only have positive words to say. 

All procedures have been clearly explained to me, including one time a mini slide show on the computer in the room. One of the best parts that makes me highly rate this dental practise, is that when procedures are explained, and don't feel talked down to. It's a sensible conversation, where I can ask questions and generally be treated like a patient should be.

The reception staff are always super friendly and welcoming, and the booking of appointments / regular checkups is straight forward. 

If all dental practises were like this one, I think people would have a significantly more positive view of going to the dentist.

Visited in December 2018. Posted on 17 December 2018


Agnieszka Nartanowic gave Charles Landau Dentistry a rating of 5 stars on NHS Choices

Amazing service,
I went here for the first time today and it was fantastic. Lovely clean smart clinic,staff  smiley and friendly, dentist Ben was so great, didn't feel a thing and he explained everything to me. They even asked if I wanted a translater  (I am Polish) then wanted my feedback. Wow will never change dentist again.

Visited in August 2018. Posted on 09 August 2018



James gave Charles Landau Dentistry a rating of 5 stars on NHS Choices
Best Denist I’ve ever been to!

Went to this surgery last week and could not recommend any more highly. I walked in and was greeted by a lovely receptionist. Barely 5 minutes later I was then called through to the room where I was to undergo my treatment. This is where I met the most amazing dental staff I could’ve hoped for. Throughout the whole process they did an incredible job of keeping me calm and reassured, making the treatment absolutely painless. I’m over the moon with the results, so much so that I’m already booked in again for more work.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 05 June 2018


Martin gave Charles Landau Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars on NHS Choices
Charles recognised I needed urgent treatment to take me out of the pain of a nasty abscess after my molar became infected - and saw me at short notice, even though I wasn't a previous patient. He subsequently completed the root canal treatment on that tooth and did some fillings too. He and the rest of the team (including Grace on reception) are extremely personable and really put me at my ease and helped to cheer me up - no mean feat, given I was in such pain and am a nervous patient at the best of times. Follow-up calls to check I was recovering all right (including one at the weekend and above and beyond the call of duty) made me feel really cared-for. The surgery is state-of-the-art and spotless. A really great experience and highly recommended.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
 
Toothpick Toothpick Verified Review 

Dear Charles.
I don't know where to begin, you and your amazing team are miracle workers. On my first visit to practice I would have been described it as terrified. Past experiences with dentists had left me absolutely petrified of them, the mere thought a visit would reduce me to tears, so much so that I would endure weeks of agony before finally making an appointment to see a dentist, and only then would I attend the appointment when heavily sedated, any work would have to be carried out whilst I was anaesthetised, years of hiding my smile or adjusting it to hide my teeth. That was four months ago.
In February I was dragged into your practice by my ever patient and understanding husband and introduced to you, immediately you installed a feeling of trust and calm and although I was still terrified I agreed to make another appointment and return for treatment, from that point I knew that you and your team were something special, the fear that had been with me from early childhood felt as if it was easier to bear and that I might be able to sort my cracked tooth out, after my second visit I even found myself willing to return for more treatment. The program you had set out for me included root canals, restorations and finally bridge work, a few months of work, sometimes I'd find myself in your company for hours but I always felt calm and in control. I don't want to ramble on to much but do want to express just how much you have changed my life, yes I'm still nervous about visiting you, but equally I'm excited, each time I walk out of your practice I experience a huge sense of achievement and an overwhelming feeling of appreciation for what you've done for me. You see you've not just restored my teeth but also my confidence. Today I can smile without holding my hand to my mouth, I am more confident and I owe that to you.
Thank you!
Mike Jennings
                                                                                                                                                                             Emailed Nov 2015

All Dental Practices should use this as their template

Some times in life you get a surprise you never thought you could never have dreamed of.
Charles Landau Dental Practice, was not only my best surprise in discovering, but a Dentist that you wish you had discovered years ago.

This practice is so clean and modern, so that anyone with a fear of Dentists (by the way I don't), would these fears demolished by the design of this practice.

The receptionist gives you a big smile and warm welcome and puts everyone at their ease, first impressions go a long way and Grace is the perfect ambassador for this.

My Dentist is friendly, polite, patient, doesnt't rush you and makes sure you are at ease at every part of your appointment. Thankyou.

The Dental Nurses are second to none, and unlike some practices where they try to take over and make you feel ill at ease, here nothing could be further from the truth.

The owner should be proud of everyone who works at their practice, and no matter what they are paid it is not enough.

Yes I've got a few teeth problems, mainly due to my epilepsy medication, and I am coming towards the end of my treatment. Is it wrong for me to say I wish I had more problems, as you actually look forward to going there.

Although I have no fear of Dentists, only bad ones - which you will not find here - I will recommend Charles Landau Dental Practice to anyone and everyone

                                                                                                                                  Visited in October 2015. Posted on 15 October 2015

Daniel Lutrin gave Charles Landau Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars on NHS Choices

Outstanding in every Way

I am always extremely impressed by the quality and care of the treatment I receive.

The dentist is engaging, informative and caring. Follow up calls are made to ensure I am doing fine the day or two thereafter and when procedures have to be done, such as x-rays or fillings, it is explained to me why these are necessary and where there are various cost options/considerations, these are also laid out in a way which makes it clear that the practice is sensitive to cost.

A big thank you for the exceptional care!

                                                                                                                           Visited in September 2015. Posted on 25 September 2015


 



 


 


 
© Copyright 2019 Charles Landau Dentistry | Privacy policyWeb Design By Toolkit Websites